skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PamelaVI

48, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Be pleasantly surprise

Very attractive mature woman that knows what she wants. Exciting and never boring, also keen on new adventures. Confident and smart! Well balance lifestyle.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PamelaVI's details PamelaVI's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Student, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Legal
Job role Other Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Professional, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Student

What I'm looking for

Mature and sensible, a professional that is articulate and has a very good sense of dressing style. He must be able to enjoy social outings and has a good sense of humor. He is confident but not arrogant, able to relax and is willing to share himself. Spiritual and completely honest.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Love to listen to Curtin Radio and 101.7, I also enjoy modern and contemporary music but nothing that sounds like heavy metal.
Reading
Study books on human development and others
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies with intelligent dialogue, intriguing plot and surprising twist! Also romantic stories
Other Interests
Love to read, dance and paint. I enjoy going out to dinner and to the movies. Always active and helping when ever possible

Contact PamelaVI

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PamelaVI is online now.
  • Get to know PamelaVI safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media