skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pammie

24, Female, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

.

Who would have thought that writing a small paragraph about ones self would be this tricky ;)

I suppose I should start off with the usual. I would say I'm a pretty normal sort of person, although my friends/family could disagree with that but I'm sure I'm not the only one out there with this thought lol. I'm probably someone who takes a little while to get to know (apparently I can unknowingly give off the snob vibe which amazingly can deter people lol). Definitely not one though! I can honestly say I am a very loyal & genuine person with those close to me and I really appreciate the same qualities in others. Massive believer in doing all you can for the people you love.

I do have some "old school" expectations on how a everyone should be treated, obviously the biggest just being respectful of one another...... It's amazing how a little effort can sometimes make the difference in someone's day.

What else..... Well I am very much addicted to traveling, although I haven't had the chance to do a lot of it. So can't wait for the next trip... wherever that may be :)

So I'm not too sure what kind of picture I've just painted above but hopefully it's made you smile and not question my sanity lol or at least made you feel amazing about your own profile ;)

Wishing you the best of luck with whatever your chasing in life :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pammie's details Pammie's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Guess I won't really know until I meet them :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything really... except heavy metal
Reading
I can nearly get stuck into any book but I do prefer novels..... Oh and the usual mags & junkmail ;)
Movies & TV
Not a big tv person, would prefer a good movie if I had the choice.
Sport
Does Wii tennis count? Kidding! I've only ever played that once ;)

Contact Pammie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pammie is online now.
  • Get to know Pammie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media