skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PatC

55, Male, Divorced, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Dance dine dare to be different

Relaxed and easy going from life on the Bellarine enjoying the wineries, restaurants and of course the beach. I am a marine scientist currently working in the Pacific on short term assignments. I am divorced and look after my 3 teenage daughters. With an active social life, I am the organiser of Queenscliff activities, fun and friendship meetup group so I like meeting new people and going out for dinner.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PatC's details PatC's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
15 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Do you laugh out loud often and like to go out for dinner? Are you spontaneous and the first on the dance floor ? Do you wear perfume or like chocolate with a late night glass of red? Are you an affectionate woman and not afraid to show it? Do you like blue eyes ? Well may be you then ?

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz, Rachael Leahcar, The Blues Brothers, Classical, Van Morrison, Bob Seger, Dido, Norah Jones
Reading
Science
Movies & TV
Wicker Park, Romantic, comdey, action films
Sport
Aquatic sports, scuba diving, bike riding, kayaking, sailing
Other Interests
Listening to music, Cooking, travel

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact PatC

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PatC is online now.
  • Get to know PatC safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media