skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Patreka

51, Female, Separated, Tuggeranong, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

May be reaching the top of the hill on life's journey but not ready to give up the ghost just yet!

I am fairly fit, have a good sense of humour most of the time. I love socialising with friends, enjoy going to the movies, going to watch a sporting event. Having a quite night at home is just as appealing especially with good company and a nice glass of wine!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Patreka's details Patreka's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Administration Government, Financial Services, Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

To be honest I don't know perhaps someone I am attracted to physically and who laughs with me and shares similar interests to me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very fond of eighties music but like over genres as well.
Reading
I an avid reader, enjoying crime, fantasy, sci fiction.
Movies & TV
Really love action movies, comedies and historical movies. Don't mind a romance movie occassionally
Sport
I love sport AFL, basketball, netball, cricket.

Contact Patreka

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Patreka is online now.
  • Get to know Patreka safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media