skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Brinkofnewthings (was Patriciaxx)

40, Female, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Hellooooooo......out there.... :)

I'm currently having some time out while looking to change my career so have lots of time to chill out and take life easy while job hunting and the like which has been just awesome and I think everyone should try it at some stage!
I'm fairly outgoing and social and chatty but I do also like my downtime alone (well or with a partner if I had one!).
I'm pretty self-supporting, as one has to be, but would love to have someone to share the good things in life as well as someone to support me through the harder times (or just those sh*t days) and vice versa of course.
What about you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brinkofnewthings's details Brinkofnewthings's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS within 250km of Hobart 7000
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Unemployed

What I'm looking for

A guy who enjoys a balance in life and is great to be around - with a bit of a fun side as well as serious - finding a good match in a partner is a hard task but I think if a person has a good soul inside and possibly a great smile and cheeky laugh then anything more is a bonus!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
very mixed taste in music - I'm thinking about this and will fill it in v.soon!
Reading
usually what I find on my friends bookshelves - and if the first chapter gets me sucked in then we're on a winner!
Movies & TV
yep love movies - again I have a pretty wide taste depending on my mood and what's on at the time - l'd love to go to the movies more... TV - I do like ABC and SBS and good comedies on commercial channels - again I have pretty broad tastes but I know what crap I dont like!
Sport
yep I dont mind watching some cricket, football, tennis, swimming etc -happy to sit and watch it with you...or on my own or with mates! I also try to stay active and go to the gym when I can but prefer running outside on the beach or being outdoors in the garden or walking other people's dogs...
Other Interests
I've been doing alot of house/animal sitting this year which has been great...um everything else we're just going to have to talk about when we meet up!

Contact Brinkofnewthings

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brinkofnewthings is online now.
  • Get to know Brinkofnewthings safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media