skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Paulf80

33, Male, Separated, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Live life to the fullest or it will pass you by

Trying to enjoy life to the fullest at the moment. Enjoy the outdoors and try to get out as much as I can. Love fishing, 4wding,camping. I have a beautiful little girl who means the world to me. Enjoy playing sport which at the moment consists of beach volleyball, indoor cricket and surfing (should be called falling cause that's what I mainly do at the moment). I am also an active member of the rural fire brigade. I enjoy being social with friends but equally enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I love to laugh, even if it's at my own expense.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Paulf80's details Paulf80's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Sunshine Coast, QLD Southern Region, QLD Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs - 5 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

What I'm looking for is someone who is down to earth (cliche?), who is not afraid to be themselves and encourages the best in people. Also someone who is willing to accept people for who they are and also be themselves

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I will listen to anything. Currently enjoying Daughtry, Ed Sheeran and the like. Also enjoy live music, as my friend is in a band and love going to watch them rehearse.
Reading
Don't read nearly as much as I should. Do magazines count?
Movies & TV
Will watch pretty much anything except horror. Favourite tv shows are Grimm, Arrow and Sons of Anarchy.
Sport
Would really love to get back into sport again, used to play a lot of sport. Now I just watch it on tv.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Paulf80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Paulf80 is online now.
  • Get to know Paulf80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media