skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pauline1962

52, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

You never know till you give it a go!!!! Enjoy the music of life, would love to lay back and listen to it with someone.

How do you describe the intangible. Do words really reflect what we are.

All I can say is that I am honest, open, and respectful. I enjoy good music, good food, quiet times, beautiful places. These things become more special when shared with someone.
I work in a fairly stable industry. Not that I let my work define me. I see it as being part of the productive environment, as it allows me to pay my way, and not stress too much. Of course winning lotto one day would not be turned down.
There are possibilities for gentle times, romantic times playful times with the right person. A spark is all it takes. I am open to learning new things, being led through new experiences and to sharing something special. Being content in the moment.
Though I would like to be able to say I am spontaneous - I am on some occasions - I do tend to plan somethings in advance so I don't stress too much. Mostly I tend to organize the times when I go out to shows and live music. I find good music is essential to me, doesn't always have to be a named performer, when played with passion if not perfection, music feeds the soul. I will certainly embarrass on the dance floor.
Getting to know one another, being friends is the basis of any relationship I enter into. A coffee, a meal, a stroll - markets, beach, mountains or hidden hideaways. Big gestures not needed, simple openness is more appealing.
If you would like to contact don't be scared, I won't bite....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pauline1962's details Pauline1962's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 59 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Other, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Green, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Light Brown, Grey, Bald, Black, Other, Red, Blonde, White, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Other, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Capricorn, Aquarius, Libra, Taurus, Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer, Leo, Gemini, Scorpio, Virgo, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Accounting
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A guy with a sense of humour, who enjoys good live music, who will let me dance alone on the dancefloor but grab me for a nice slow dance when the moment presents itself. A partner, a lover, a friend, a teacher, a student, a strong pair of arms to hold, good mind to question, a heart to love.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music feeds my soul. 60's, 70's 80's and some of the more current, Normie, Billy Thorpe, Leonard Cohen, Adele, Ross Wilson, Russell Morris and most if not all Classic Aussie rock 60's to 80's. Soft and romantic when inclined. No rap. Live music on a sunday afternoon is a relaxation.
Reading
Detective stories, Music Biographies, Cook Books. Always got a book on the go.
Movies & TV
Mamma Mia, St Trinians, Good English mystery, James Bond, just about anything with Dame Judy Dench or Maggie Smith. Argo, Les Miserables. Love a good comedy - Classic Danny Kaye to things like Death at a Funeral. will give most things a go at least once. History Docos and other stuff.
Sport
Just getting back to golf. Have done ten pin bowling in the past. Not wrapped up in Football - watch the odd game or the odd game of cricket.
Other Interests
Would like to learn to ride both horses and motorbikes. Finding the ultimate Seafood Basket (for 2?) or a nice curry.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Pauline1962

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pauline1962 is online now.
  • Get to know Pauline1962 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media