skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pauline70

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Outgoing and fun loving

I enjoy meeting new people , socializing , brunch, love being around friends and family. I'm very loyal, caring , affectionate. Am ready to meet someone special who will appreciate me for who I am.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pauline70's details Pauline70's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 38 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 75km of Mulgrave 3170
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is outgoing, fun loving , caring, likes cooking, wine, dining, good life values , loves the beach,

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40, Latin music
Reading
Biographies
Movies & TV
My best friends wedding, modern family, romance and action movies
Sport
Soccer, tennis, football, walking
Other Interests
Love traveling , salsa dancing

Contact Pauline70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pauline70 is online now.
  • Get to know Pauline70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media