skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pauly84

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Never figured I would be here but I will give it a go...... we can just tell people we met in a bar

Well about me...... I am a very social, caring down to earth easy going guy with a great sense of humour, am honest, respectful and can have a good intelligent conversation with also adding some silliness in there to.
Like I said am very easy going and am up for most things be it going out on the Town to just chilling out at home on the couch. I am always looking for new things to do in life and new experiences such as travel which I have already done a fair bit of over the years.
I would love to meet someone who likes me for me and looks forward to seeing me at the end of the day. Someone who is honest, genuine and communicates well. Someone who shows affection and wants to share their life with someone else.
I will come back and add more later on to this but all I can say is god I suck at writing these thing. I am much better at talking to people hehe.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pauly84's details Pauly84's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 20 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 100km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who wants to be with me for me and can make me happy and in return I can make happy. Someone who is looking to share their life with another no matter what it throws at you. Someone who likes to go out but also just chill, likes a good laugh, is caring, affectionate , social.

  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship
  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all kinds of music from old to new stuff.
Reading
Like to read esspecially old history / war books
Movies & TV
Anything that is entertaining
Sport
Rugby Union, motorsports

Contact Pauly84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pauly84 is online now.
  • Get to know Pauly84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media