skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Peachesncream75

39, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Angel Face! The Girl Next Door! Fun and Full of Life!!!

I'm a people person that wants to live life to the full! I enjoy a good laugh, catching up for coffees, the movies, listening to live music, cooking, travelling, the great outdoors, going to church and so much more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Peachesncream75's details Peachesncream75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'd like someone that wants to live life to the full! Someone that has similar interests to me and has the same faith.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music like Bon Jovi, Live, Evanescence, 80s' music, heavy metal. The only music I don't really like that much is techno and rap!
Reading
I mostly read christian novels/books.
Movies & TV
I like 'Mrs Browns Boys!'. Absolutely hilarious!!! I like martial art movies, romantic comedy, drama, comedy and action. I don't like horror or anything too violent
Sport
I follow the 'Mighty Fighting Hawkes'. I like to go to the gym, swim and walks. I'd love to try new and different things!
Other Interests
I love the beach, going out for coffee, movies, to listen to lives bands, walks, dancing and much more. I'd love to travel more and try new and different things like riding a motorbike, white water rafting and so much more

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Peachesncream75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Peachesncream75 is online now.
  • Get to know Peachesncream75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media