skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Peanie

35, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Test headline

test description copy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Peanie's details Peanie's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 30 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
No, have no children
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Andre Hazes

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Peanie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Peanie is online now.
  • Get to know Peanie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media