skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Penguinsfan

29, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Changing frame of mind....

Just getting use to my new eyes...no more glasses for me (photos are a few months old).
I am a genuinely nice guy (can provide references if i need too :) )
I love the sun and try get to the beach as much as possible. I am a big swimmer and try to get to the pool 2-3 times a week at least. I have also start playing rugby again and that is leaving me a little black and blue at the moment.
I have a little dog (seen in the photos) so I take him for a walk or run on the beach when I can.
I enjoy cooking as I am quite good at it and can make a lot of pretty interesting dishes since I like to experiment, some work, some, not so much.
I am a bit of a joker and love to have a laugh, most of the time it is actually laughing at myself :)
I am an active person and like to keep fit. I always seem to have some sort of project on the go!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Penguinsfan's details Penguinsfan's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Hammond Park 6164
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a nice, kind person who knows how to have a good time with someone else as well as themselves. Someone who is honest. Someone who doesn't mind camping from time to time and like the beach or pool and not just sitting then, actually getting in the water. Oh and someone who like dogs.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a lot of different music. Muse, Foo Fighters, Bird of Tokyo, Macklemore, The Black Seeds, Calvin Harris, Florence and the Machine, John Mayer etc.
Reading
Not the biggest of books readers but and currently reading the SOng of Fire and Ice series (Game of Thrones).
Movies & TV
My favourite movies are comedies. my favourite movie is Old School. I also like any kind of comedy TV series, Like Big bang, Chuck, Wedding Band and like also like things like Game of Thrones, Dexter, House, Sons of Anarchy etc.
Sport
I am a big Rugby and Ice Hockey fan. I also Like Tennis and love swimming. In fact I like most sports to be honest.

Contact Penguinsfan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Penguinsfan is online now.
  • Get to know Penguinsfan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media