skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Peppermint80

34, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone genuine, smart and funny...

Hi!
I am a friendly, caring and down to earth person who loves to laugh and make others laugh.
I like spending time outdoors.. bike riding along the river or down the beach, or heading out for a run or just sitting outside reading a book. I like to keep active and play a bit of sport and have recently taken up Stand Up Paddle Boarding. I spend most of my day at work sitting down watching computer screens, so I feel I need to do something energetic afterwards or on my days off.

Friends and family are very important to me and I value these people in my life. There's nothing better than catching up with your good friends after work on a Friday night and sharing a laugh over a wine or two.

My job is pretty interesting and I don't think there's anything I'd rather do instead, however, I love my time off more. I try to take a decent holiday every year and usually travel overseas. Last year I was lucky enough to take two OS holidays and went to Hawaii and the north west US and more recently I took a quick trip to Borneo which was incredible! I'm pretty independent and have often travelled alone, but much prefer sharing the experience with someone special!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Peppermint80's details Peppermint80's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest and genuine guy, a sense of humour is a big bonus too (or at least someone that laughs at my jokes). Someone who likes to get out and "do things", travel, camping and all of those types of things.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like music. Triple J is good or listening to live music. My tastes are pretty broad.. I think there's a time and a place for most types.
Sport
I play netball and like to keep fit by cycling, jogging and have recently taken up Stand Up Paddle Boarding. I don't mind watching sport every now and then but my lack of sporting team knowledge can be embarrassing at times.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Peppermint80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Peppermint80 is online now.
  • Get to know Peppermint80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media