skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

PerthS

34, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hello there...

I believe that life is wonderful and the world is full of possibilities. I love travelling and one of my most memorable journeys was the Trans-Siberian train ride with five of my closest friends.

I am currently in a job which is quite satisfying. However, I also believe in giving back to the community so I spend my Saturdays doing volunteer work. I enjoy eating - nothing beats a fantastic meal with good wine and fabulous conversation. Although I love a good book, going for a run and climbing up and down Jacob's ladder is very satisfying too!

I am looking for someone who believes in living his life to the full and who I can enjoy life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PerthS's details PerthS's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who believes in the fullness which life has to offer. Someone who has a sense of humour. Someone to talk about the deeper things of life with but also someone who I can have fun with and who is willing to make inane conversations about the Fremantle Dockers.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz and blues (Miles Davis, Blind Boys of Alabama, Robert Randolph and the Family Band), classical music (Beethoven), Alternative music (Radiohead, Flaming Lips), Coldplay, Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
Reading
David Mitchell, Nick Hornby, Dave Eggers, Geraldine Brooks, the New York Times, football news (especially the sport section of the Age)
Movies & TV
The Shawshank Redemption, In the Mood for Love,Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, (500) Days of Summer, the Office, Modern Family, 30 Rock
Sport
AFL (love the Dockers!) and nothing beats a good Test cricket match.
Other Interests
I like running and exercising. I love to cook and entertain friends. I do volunteer work during the weekend. I am passionate about travelling and seeing the world.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact PerthS

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PerthS is online now.
  • Get to know PerthS safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media