skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Petrus

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Happiness is finding two olives in your martini

I am a strong, confident, intelligent woman looking for someone to share the softer side with. I definitely look at life in different colours to most, seeing the humour in most situations, so laughter and not taking yourself too seriously is a must!
Old fashion values and mutual respect are paramount. I do believe inner strength comes from living each day with honesty, integrity and courage - and would expect my partner to value the same.
I have lived life till now to the fullest, not wasted a moment, and don't expect the ride to end any time soon. I was a chef for 20 years, now retired from the kitchen and own a fine food and wine store.
If I was to describe myself in five words? Generous, fun, honest, determined and passionate.
Weaknesses too of course.... any good bottle of wine, way too much good food, and a handsome man to share it with. What else is there?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Petrus's details Petrus's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 37 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Strength of mind, body and soul. Is there a nice way of saying you must have your s'*t together? A sense of humour a must too! Style, natural grace and sex appeal without being obvious will all help....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz, soul, Latin, lounge. Also love dancing to any of the fore live.
Reading
anything to do with food and wine
Movies & TV
I pretty much see TV as background noise, so if not listening to music while cooking, it will be the food channel! Perectly happy to curl up on the couch in front of any movie (as long as it's not sci-fi or star wars!)
Sport
I can swing a golf club, shoot a pool cue and 3pt a basketball, even happily in a pencil skirt and stilettos ;)
Other Interests
Am happiest hanging out with friends over a good bottle of wine, or cooking for them.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Petrus

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Petrus is online now.
  • Get to know Petrus safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media