skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Phallonx

39, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lifes good, I have proof, allow me to show you.

Looking for a fresh start, I've been single for a few years now as I've been focused on work and spending all of my free time with my Daughter. I tried this site a few years back without success, and it appears that history is repeating. So far I've pretty much kissed every active member in the 25 to 45 year age range, yes, yes I know a pretty wide field. However, considering the response and the feedback I get it would appear not wide enough. Granted I might on occasion have been a little ambitious and punched above my weight, but no harm in trying right?

Now after sending out well over 300 kisses and getting only a handful of responses that didn't end with the phrase "All the best with your search" you would think I would feel a little dejected by now or maybe even a little discouraged. Well I'm not, and I'd agree with you to a certain extent that I have a head that looks like it should be buried in a rugby scrum, and probably generates the initial response of "ughh no thanks" rather than "oww he's cute" but surely I'm not that unappealing.

So ok I'm no McDreamy, but I can guarantee there are a lot more interesting things than fifty shades of grey behind this book cover, so stop looking for some male model with no substance that will spend more time getting ready to go out than you will. I'm the real deal, I'm that genuine, nice guy you all say your looking for, see I wasn't that hard to find after all.

PS: to the 300 that sent me back the "All the best with your search" responses, I'm willing to forgive and forget :o) send me a kiss, there must be some interest if you came back for another look, right?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Phallonx's details Phallonx's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 33 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 50km of Jamisontown 2750
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Very Private, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Asian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Other Islander, North European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European
Religion Agnostic Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, New Age, Other, Agnostic, Buddhist, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the future with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types I have a wide taste in music. I listen to Triple J, I'm not the type to listen to the music of my youth over and over again, that's sort of like living in the past to me. I also play Guitar and sing a mean Ballard or two sure to make you swoon and even cry :o)
Reading
Text books or the News Paper, I only really read to learn, I look to do other things for entertainment or relaxation.
Movies & TV
Love going to the Movies the whole experience is great as far as TV goes I like shows like Dexter, Californication, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement.
Sport
Union, League, F1 don't like AFL and really don't like Cricket
Other Interests
anything outdoors

Contact Phallonx

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Phallonx is online now.
  • Get to know Phallonx safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media