skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Philby15

36, Male, Single, Far North Queensland, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking 4 my loved one

hi my name is phillip trevor iam 34 years old iam looking for my loved one who i love to be with care 4 and to start my family with i love walks the bush the wildlife fishing the beach looking at the beautiful stars at night iam looking for some one with the same interests

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Philby15's details Philby15's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Large-ish, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Philby15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Philby15 is online now.
  • Get to know Philby15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media