skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Phoenix673

45, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Comfortable, happy, enjoying life. Is there my some kind of wonderful out there?

I'd like to describe myself as young at heart, friendly and eazy going. I look at the positives in everything. Life's too short for negatives.

I am confident and have a healthy sense of humour. I enjoy my career as a professional in the media/promotions/publication industry but also don't take life too seriously.

Love spending time with my amazing kids and relaxing with friends. A good night out, whether it's a coffee, or a cozy restaurant, a quiet pint. I'm comfortable with anything really. Always up for a chat.

Appreciate the outdoors, time at the beach, a weekend down south. I see myself as very adaptable.

Looking at meeting like minded people who are open to exploring the future. Maybe that's you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Phoenix673's details Phoenix673's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(Greenwood)

Perth, WA
Body type Athletic Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is positive and happy emotionally and physically within herself. Un-complicated. Non-judgemental. Outgoing but who likes to relax at the appropriate time. Somebody who loves to laugh, is passionate, creative and sensitive.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A wide range depending on my mood or setting. Coldplay, Moby, Lily Allen, the Pixies, Johnny Cash, anything 80's! Lloyd Cole, Kirsty MacColl, Manchester Sound, 808 State, Chemical brothers, drum & bass. Whatever sounds good.
Reading
when I can find the time, historical, biographies, the classics. Anything of interest really. Reading the Art of War at the moment.
Movies & TV
Anything with Peter Sellers and Michael Caine. Shawshank Redemption. Any John Hughes film. One flew over the cuckoos nest. High Noon. Shane. The Wrestler. Seinfeld. Curb your enthusiasm, The Office. 4 Corners, docos, lifestyle shows
Sport
I'm a Fremantle member but not obsessed - well not too much :) Keen on all sports (mostly MLB baseball, NFL gridiron, soccer) and like to keep fit. Played club sports for years. Appreciate a swim when I can.
Other Interests
I'd like to do a bit more traveling. Over east, Tasmania, NZ, Europe, the States. I also appreciate the arts and enjoy an afternoon at the art gallery. Gardening when it needs to be done. Like to make positive use of my time

Contact Phoenix673

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Phoenix673 is online now.
  • Get to know Phoenix673 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media