skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PicH9

30, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

French touch romantic....

DO NOT JUDGE BY APPEARANCE

I like real people honest and trust
I'm somebody who's kind and gentle

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PicH9's details PicH9's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Let me love you ...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kind of music
Other Interests
CHEF Pastry/Baker love to cook is my passion

Contact PicH9

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PicH9 is online now.
  • Get to know PicH9 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media