skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Pickle

31, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Cute Canadian in Melbourne

Hey there! I came to Oz from Canada for work 2 years ago and just can't seem to leave. Grateful that I get to do something I love every day. Now I'm studying as well and travel is, thankfully, a requirement!!

I'm a tiny person with a big appetite. I love to laugh - usually at myself - but it's even better when a a man makes me. I'm outgoing and happy to meet new people. I look forward to catching up with my pals as often as I can whether it's coffee, a drink or sitting at the beach watching the waves.

I think there's nothing better than ending the work week at a cool resto with great food and wine...unless it's cooking at home with good tunes and a smile. :)

I've never been coordinated enough to play sports but I'm pretty good at watching them! And although I'm happy for a beautiful sunny day, I'll also admit to loving the grey ones where the most sensible thing to do is curl up with a movie and lots of pillows.

I can be a little stubborn at times....ok all the time! But I will always admit when I'm wrong and try to see the best in other people.

I work hard, play hard and all that good stuff... And you? Be fun, driven, and make me laugh everyday!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pickle's details Pickle's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Nationality CANADA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is passionate about what they do for work and play. Someone who motivates me. Teach me something! I'm a nerd and love learning.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any tunes that aren't metal. Anything I can sing along to. Fleetwood Mac, The Boss, Passion Pit, Radiohead, Snow Patrol, Jay Z, Florence & The Machine and the xx are currently in rotation.
Reading
Biographies. My textbooks. Wine, food and interior design mags are my candy.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV, but if I do, it's Game of Thrones,Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards. Love any movie that makes me laugh! No horror - my imagination is way too overactive for that. Love a good doco. This is a good spot to note my weakness for movie theatre popcorn! ;)
Sport
I only go for the beer. :) I'm an ice hockey girl but have gotten into all forms of 'the footy'. And if you ask me to go to your game, then you have to come to my wine tasting. That's how I roll.
Other Interests
Wine and food. Finding a dive pub or 5-star resto. Lazy breakfasts and Sunday sessions. Music festivals and live shows of new-to-me bands. Hiking and long runs. Puppies!!

Contact Pickle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pickle is online now.
  • Get to know Pickle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media