skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pickles32

33, Female, Single, Southern Region, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly funny chick lookin for bit of company. Come say g'day.

Fun, kind interesting great sense of humour. Get on with just about anyone. Been on the singles scene a while so would nice to find someone to chat with, get to know...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pickles32's details Pickles32's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Southern Region, QLD

(Murgon)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Government

What I'm looking for

Looking to be mates first if then leads to more that's great. I look for positivity, humour, cheek, compassion in a bloke. Must be kind to others & animals.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Into just bout anything other than headbangin death type stuff. If its got good beat & rhythm I generally will like it. Being country girl of course love country music too
Other Interests
Horses, road trips, fairly arty into bit of drawing painting & pottery when I get the time, outdoorsy events eg rodeos, markets, music festivals etc bit adventurous and give almost anything a go.

Contact Pickles32

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pickles32 is online now.
  • Get to know Pickles32 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media