skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pictronic

29, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

I love to take photos of whatever catches my eye ;)

I'm an easy going guy and I like to get out and about taking photos, there's not many pix of me yet because I'm usually the one behind the camera. I like to party but I'm not the most out there person, when I'm with good friends is when I feel most comfortable, although I do like to kick back and have some time to think. I am fairly active with my photography, playing soccer, spear fishing and fossicking for gems and gold. I will most likely moving interstate before the year is out so I cant say that I am looking for a serious relationship, but I still like meet people and have a bit of fun :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pictronic's details Pictronic's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA Adelaide, SA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Fun and loving, easy going, down to earth, likes outdoors

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything but listen to grunge/rock mostly - Silverchair, Coldplay, The Offspring, Nirvana, Blink 182, Linkin Park, and Triple J radio
Reading
Not much of a reader, always have other things to do
Movies & TV
Action/thriller, true stories/doco, Si-Fi (but im not a Si-Fi freak lol)
Sport
Spear fishing, boating, soccer, snorkeling, hicking
Other Interests
Photography, fire dancing/twirling, fossicking/prospecting, motorsport

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact Pictronic

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pictronic is online now.
  • Get to know Pictronic safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media