skip to content »



66, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I am a mature woman who has experienced life with all it's ups and downs and much the wiser for the experiences.
I am basically a happy affectionate person who likes the simple things in life.
I love discussions and belong to a book club which has broadened my way of thinking and introduced me to new ideas.
I live in a lovely part of the world and love my environment.
I believe relationships are built upon the little things in life and that no person has the right to attempt to change another. Acceptance of the other person is key to a harmonious and fulfilling life together.
I am interested in making friends of the opposite sex with a view to developing a close and loving relationship.
At present I am not free to travel extensively but would very much enjoy short travelling adventures as we get to know each other.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pinkie17's details Pinkie17's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 50 - 75 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
39 yrs - 43 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private, Very Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other
Religion New Age Catholic, Anglican, Jewish, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other, New Age
Political persuasion Left wing Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Diploma Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Education / Science Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Accounting, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Retired, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a warm generous mature aged man who is happy with himself and his lifestyle and who is looking for an easy going, affectionate mature aged woman to enrich his life.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Classical, some jazz, sixty seventy eighty pop music
Belong to a book club and read quite widely
Movies & TV
Love BBC series and ABC series, enjoy some comedies especially Gruen. Love Rake and Janet King as well as the usual ABC dramas and documentaries. Do not watch alot of TV.
Love watching cricket but could never hit a ball myself. Have recently joined a gym and am working hard on getting fit. Just love it!!!!
Other Interests
Love spending time with my grandchildren and families. I am also interested in architectural development both here and overseas. Enjoy political discussion but my main interest is observing human behaviour; cause and effect. I have recently started meditating regularly to enrich my life.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Pinkie17

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pinkie17 is online now.
  • Get to know Pinkie17 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '14


Fairfax Media