skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Playful007

38, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

"Life is to be lived" come and play with me...:)

Life is short, so I try to enjoy it,

I'm genuine, intelligent, fun and believe honesty is the best policy!
I like to be adventurous and try new things but also like the normal things in life like the movies, I am an outgoing lady who like socialising,cooking for family and friends dining out or staying in. I work hard and want to find someone who has the same values of integrity, as myself. Not looking for Mr Perfect (who is), I am not perfect but looking for someone to connect with and have chemistry with, butterflies in my stomach someone I can wake up beside be cheeky with feel that exciting ...spoil my man.

Love summer,beach and being outdoors, travelling to new places.....
I've been skydiving. Mountain climbing, Sailing, Jet skiing,love the water and keeping fit.

I have travelled to Europe, Hawaii, Bali, New Caledonia, Papua new guinea, NZ and have travelled within Australia. There is such a big world out there and so much to explore, Just looking for someone who wants to explore it with me...!

If you like what you see, Let's not waste anytime, why not get intouch with me:)

PS. not into fling or time waster's

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Playful007's details Playful007's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Other
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Executive, Technical, Professional

What I'm looking for

An intelligent, moral,spontaneous,and ambitious man ,with a sense of humor and doesn't take themselves too seriously. who can inspire and spoil me, while expecting the same in return. Must be adventurous and fit,and looking for a real soul mate to make memories with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all music, Adele, Black Eyed Peas, Robbie Williams, to whatever my mood dictates what I listen to, or dance around and do the housework to!!
Reading
Mystery/Drama/Romance when I have the time, But the weekend papers are my necessity!!
Movies & TV
Comedy-(big bang theory) CSI, NCIS, Revenge, MKR, The Block Documentarys
Sport
I prefer to do rather than watch. Game for any challenge
Other Interests
Good food, Dancing, the beach, socializing with friends and family, I'm a sucker for magical eyes and great smile..:)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Tradies and Miners

Contact Playful007

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Playful007 is online now.
  • Get to know Playful007 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media