skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pollux

32, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Join me on an adventure... and we'll see what happens from there

I'm a kind, compassionate and thoughtful guy. I try to live an adventurous life, through work and play, and I enjoy getting to know interesting people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pollux's details Pollux's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 250km of Tweed Heads 2485
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate High School, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Healthy, intelligent, interesting, heart of gold

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Pollux

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pollux is online now.
  • Get to know Pollux safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media