skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Polly8

29, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I am a bit shy at first instance but a very friendly person when you know me. I like spend time with friends and family just to get along with them.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Polly8's details Polly8's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 24 - 30 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Brisbane)

Within 10km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Black Black
Nationality PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, Other Islander
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Polly8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Polly8 is online now.
  • Get to know Polly8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media