skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pomeegeezer

49, Male, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you are reading this don't expect too much! If you are after Mr perfect move on!

Describing oneself, Mr average thats me, no movie star hero more like the faithful side kick! Robin to Batman, little John to Robinhood, If you want a jet set life style move on! If you want dependability, honesty, loyalty, fun and laughter this is me!
I'll try anything once, twice if I like it!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pomeegeezer's details Pomeegeezer's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
8 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone positive a fun that treats life like the adventure it is!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Love all music apart from Rap crap!
Reading
Love to read too many to mention.
Movies & TV
action, adventure,romance & comedy.
Sport
Into kayaking and bike riding myself, don't watch any football or rugby, much rather take part in an activity than watch.
Other Interests
Photography and scuba diving,skiing also long walks with the Dog!

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact Pomeegeezer

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pomeegeezer is online now.
  • Get to know Pomeegeezer safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media