skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PonyGirl7

44, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Stay gold, pony boy, stay gold

hate hate writing this sort of thing but okay here goes... I spent a long time living overseas, mainly working in London (finance) before moving back to Sydney a few years back. Love the great outdoors, enjoy creative writing although you'd hardly know it given the previous cliche. I have a 3 1/2 year old daughter who is gorgeous. I don't do clubs anymore but like cinema, nice food and all sorts of walking. Plus music. What else? My ideal man....Well, obviously haven't met him yet. I guess someone who brings out the better parts in me and finds I do the same for him.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PonyGirl7's details PonyGirl7's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Cammeray 2062
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
3 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Social, Private, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, South European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional Other, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

Erm, an all round good egg?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Ian Mckewan, Lorrie Morre, Jane Smiley, Carol Shields, DBC Pierre, Tom Robbins, Haruki Murakami, Dave Eggers
Movies & TV
Don't get much time for films sadly these days. Indie films, British films but also good American films. Ivan's Xtc, Life of Pi, Requiem for a Dream.
Sport
Not a big fan. Might as well be honest.
Other Interests
Creative writing. Yoga. Meditation. (More in theory than practice) Browsing antique/junk shops. Poor attempt at restoring furniture. Walking in the bush.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact PonyGirl7

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PonyGirl7 is online now.
  • Get to know PonyGirl7 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media