skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Porvenir

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Independent, adventurous, well travelled, intelligent, professional.

Looking for someone to share some good times and then see where it goes from there.

About me. I'm a professional in a technical field and like to consider myself intelligent, well-educated and loyal. Honest except as far as chocolate is concerned - "No, I don't know where the rest of your chocolate went". Have a dry sense of humour but can be quite witty. Not much of a party animal and am well over the singles/bar scene.

Well travelled, mostly as a backpacker but occasionally at the more luxurious end of the market. (If your idea of an adventurous holiday is 10 days on the Gold Coast it is probably best if you move on to the next name in the search listing.) Able to speak a smattering of Spanish, which I would like to improve.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Porvenir's details Porvenir's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW NSW
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet a woman with a flair for life who is intelligent and considerate. We will probably get on better if you have a university education and if astrology/new age/homeopathy/etc is not a driving force in your life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Would regard a shared taste in music more as a bonus than an important criterion.
Reading
Have a preference for non-fiction: biography, modern history and science. Sometimes attempt to read Spanish-language newspapers, never completely successfully.
Movies & TV
Haven't seen so many movies in the last year. Comedies would be top of the list. Don't watch much TV.
Sport
Have played or tried a fair number of sports over the years but not so much recently. Walking seems to have been the main activity in the last year.
Other Interests
I like good food, learning new things and meeting people from far-off places.

Contact Porvenir

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Porvenir is online now.
  • Get to know Porvenir safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media