skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Prad1980

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Easygoing, hedonist looking for refreshing times with sorted guys

Recently stabilised 32 year old guy. Been a wokoholic for past couple of years but now make as much time for keeping fit, outdoors, movies, reading, road trips. Ready to add dates to the mix. Relcoating to melbourne has been a real breeze but all my mates are straight

Have some definite wants in life: City pad, place in the country/by the sea. Want to live in europe for a few years at some point. Keep learning new skills - being more self suficient, more languages, sports. Like to keep an active mind and be physically stimulated too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Prad1980's details Prad1980's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black, White, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Grey
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, East European, South European, North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Easygoing, spontaneous, confident. The odd geeky quality is also good with me. Just be yourself, enjoy life and we should get on just fine. New friends, dates. Tend to go fro scruffy guys/lad types, boys into their gadgets, hobbies, independent guys who don't try too hard.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
friendly fires, m.i.a, chemical brothers, boy and bear, m83, santigold, pnau, aa bondy
Reading
need to read much more. reading kite runner currently
Movies & TV
arrested devlopment, breaking bad, parks and recreation, 30 rock, community, dexter
Sport
tennis, squash, swim, gym, yoga
Other Interests
festivals, gigs, cinema, travelling, hikes, road trips Red Bull Music Academy presents The Do-Over Melbourne, Traveling, Exercising, Camping, Movies

Contact Prad1980

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Prad1980 is online now.
  • Get to know Prad1980 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media