skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PradzRoy

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm a professional Animation artist working as Broadcast Designer in Channel Nine.
I have been living in Australia for last 12 years.
I did 2 Bachelors 1 Masters & 1 Phd.
Love playing outdoor sports. Fascinate with good music & food. Love parting,dancing, going out in the weekends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PradzRoy's details PradzRoy's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact PradzRoy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PradzRoy is online now.
  • Get to know PradzRoy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media