skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

New15 (was Prettywoman6)

44, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Professional woman looking for a serious relationship

I am a professional , Australian Chinese lady with a 6 years old daughter who I have full custody. I enjoy my work however, I keep my life well balanced and thats why I am here. I play golf, don't take things seriously.

Love fine food and beach walking. Read lots of books, love music. Open, fun, humor, kind, love kids. I am well educated, settled life here in Melbourne. I am financially stable and secure.

I miss the intimacy with a decent man in life. Miss a lover, a friend, a soul mate, an everyday man to share an every day life together.

I am seriously and actively looking for a long term relationship, and some one to marry if things go along on the way.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary New15's details New15's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 36 - 46 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Grey, Green, Brown, Blue, Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other Caucasian, North European, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Asian, South European
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Family orientated, well educated, lovely charming personality. Need to be confident to know who you are. Appreciate cutlture diversity. Have a mind of healthy lifestyle.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything I do - Bryan Adam - this song is what I am singing for you! :) - it tears me every time when I listen I also enjoy classical, some opera, country music, various depends on the occasion. The Eagles - Love keeps us alive
Reading
Broad interest on readings. Just about anything. I love the poem of The Most Distance in the World - by Tagore who I love and adore dearly. - This poem tears me and the more I read, the more I adore the beauty of love between man and woman. Rich Dad Poor Dad, Who moved my cheese?
Movies & TV
Not much time to watch TV, however, used to watch when my TV was woSex and the City
Sport
Swimming, golf, bush walking, rock climbing, horse riding, 4WD trips. Do watch footy and go to MCG box few times a year, however, not crazy fans. Want to get into more adventurous outdoor activities more to challenge myself physically.
Other Interests
Love to cook a fancy dinner for friends and family. And usually people love my cooking. Travelling - apart from Asian countries - use to sick of flying as I was traveling every second month before I came to Australia, I haven't explored the world yet unfortunately, will you take me?

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Gumtree Singles

Contact New15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if New15 is online now.
  • Get to know New15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media