skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Prudes82

32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing to lose

Hi there! Well this is not an easy thing to write! I like to think I'm a fun easy going happy person who loves to laugh at just about anything. There is nothing like uncontrollable laughter to make you feel good and so a good sense of humour is very important to me. I live in the inner city and love the lifestyle of being close to lots of bars and pubs. I love having drinks and long lunches with good company. I lived overseas for 2 years and since being home have grown to fall in love with Melbourne all over again! I love getting in to the city and walking along the river and just being out and about. I would not say I'm a sporty person but i give anything a go, its usually good for a laugh if nothing else. I enjoy going to sporting events like the footy and tennis and my favourite would be the horse races. I love the atmosphere and the party of it all. I love to travel and try to get overseas once a year. Ive done a fair bit but there is always a huge list of places i am waiting to visit. I don't think I've ever been anywhere i didn't like, its always exciting and fun being somewhere new! I work in pathology and do really enjoy my job. I find it challenging at times but it keeps me on my toes. I have a great family, great friends and now just need a great partner to complete the picture!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Prudes82's details Prudes82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a man to laugh with. Someone who is easy going, reliable and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone who wants to make the most out of life and enjoy themselves. Ive only ever had two rules and im sticking with them; 1. Older (even a by a day) and 2. Taller

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
To be honest pop! Kylie is my all time favourite but i do like a bit of a mix. Mostly anything i can sing or dance to.
Reading
True stories and biographies although I haven't been doing much at all lately!
Movies & TV
Im addicted to Offspring, Revenge, love Modern Family and Masterchef. Im into a mixture of movies. Love a comedy or a good romcom (sorry!)
Sport
Love horse racing (mostly for the champagne and dressing up), follow AFL.
Other Interests
Getting out and about, long lunches, drinks with friends, travelling.

Contact Prudes82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Prudes82 is online now.
  • Get to know Prudes82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media