skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PureNightOwl

36, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A little bit of class and a nice.....

I believe in staying single until someone actually compliments your life in a way that it makes it better to not be single. If not, it's not worth it.

I live a busy, fulfilled life, with a satisfying job, great friends and a desire to limit any complication in life. I guess I have finally come here out of curiosity and to meet great people, and perhaps someone that can share just one more of life's pleasure that I didn't realise I was missing.

I really value people whom have their own interests, ones they can share with someone else and ones they are content to undertake alone when I am busy.

There is a lot to be said for play together stay together, but we should all value our own space too.

I can not stand egotistically maniacs, so if you are stable, independent, secure, and a little nerdy then I would love to hear from you

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PureNightOwl's details PureNightOwl's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 36 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ok, I am no music buff, and perfer to just listen to whatever is playing on the radio.
Reading
Can read well, but don't choose to sit still longer enough to finish a book at the moment. Not a girl who likes to lay around reading Womens magazines, perfer to be out doing something active.
Movies & TV
Love getting out to the movies, (and am loving the Open Air cinema's in Centenary Park over summer) and will watch anything, from action films to girly movies, depending upon the company I'm in. If I miss it at the cinema, i will have seen it on DVD. Recently watched The Hangover - I Loved it...
Sport
I am a bit of a girly girl, but give me a bat, a ball or a racket and you'll see my competitive side emerge....Netball and tennis were always my perferred, until a few years ago, over a beer I was introduced to women's soccer.... I would happily have a go at any outdoor physical activity.

Contact PureNightOwl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PureNightOwl is online now.
  • Get to know PureNightOwl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media