skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PymbleLisa

57, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Attractive Single Girl in Pymble

Hi there, about me, I am 5'2 tall and 52 kg and its a kind of petite, I like to dress very nicely,I really look after myself ( and I know age is only a number),I am very young at heart and I live in Sydney North shore, hoping to meet Mr. right (where are you??) am very easy going, loyal and faithful, emotionally mature and would like to share this quality with someone if he is out there somewhere, so could it be you? and also I like to wine and dine (romantic dinner for 2), like to cook nice meal, movie, music and as usual whatever it is as long as we both enjoy each others company.,So, please come thru and let's get to know each other

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PymbleLisa's details PymbleLisa's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 61 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown Grey, Brown, Hazel, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Government IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Trades / Services, Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Tradesperson, Management, Customer Service Role, Technical

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who's got good personality, of course must be honest and sincere, well presented, clean shaven & non smoker, and accept me for who I am

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
soul, r n b, modern country music, etc as long as it is nice to listen to. don't like heavy rock
Reading
novel, or true story
Movies & TV
anything including true story
Sport
jogging, swimming, tennis
Other Interests
travel, wine and dine, cooking

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact PymbleLisa

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PymbleLisa is online now.
  • Get to know PymbleLisa safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media