skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

PyrmontMan

39, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun to be with...

I consider myself as sensual, cheeky, romantic and a great conversationalist.

I am easy going & open minded..but more importantly fun to be with..lol

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PyrmontMan's details PyrmontMan's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Sydney)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Black Brown, Blue, Green, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Black Blonde, Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian East European, North European, South European, Asian
Religion Anglican Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Virgo
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No No
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Construction Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Government, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, sexy, fit...Someone with whom I can connect both mentally and physically.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical
Reading
Books that help for my brain storming.
Movies & TV
News, documentary & comedy.
Sport
Table Tennis is my favorite.
Other Interests
Horse riding in Winter is a prefect activity for me.

Contact PyrmontMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PyrmontMan is online now.
  • Get to know PyrmontMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media