skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Qingqing1983

30, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Oriental Girl

I am a very traditional and oriental girl .
I am a family person ,love all my family like reading ,cooking ,travelling . I am looking for a person whom love me ,care about me , I could sharinng my happiness and sadness with me .

We all have our stories ,however do you wanna be the person in the rest of my life story?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Qingqing1983's details Qingqing1983's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Other Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Pisces, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Education / Science Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Agricultural, Education / Science, Accounting
Job role Other Executive, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Qingqing1983

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Qingqing1983 is online now.
  • Get to know Qingqing1983 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media