skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Qlder16

43, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Ready for Adventure

Laid back guy with a sense of humour. Likes the beach, camping, hiking, travelling, reading, meeting with friends and a few other things.
Treat people how I would like to treated.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Qlder16's details Qlder16's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
5 yrs - 8 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel Grey, Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian North European, Other Caucasian, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Just a normal person who hopefully likes a few things I do.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Australian music, 80's, Rock.
Reading
Miltary, history, travel, adventure
Movies & TV
Most movies but must admit, the Paranormal Activity series is a little hard to watch when you live alone... Criminal minds, Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Sopranos, SVU, Frasier also enjoy a good documentary and survival shows.
Sport
Most sports...AFL, NRL, A league, Baseball, Golf, V8's, F1...you name it I have played it. Also like watching sport live, so travel to different sporting events..Love watching Australia compete in sport.
Other Interests
Beach, camping, outdoors. Also love to travel. Last year spent 3 months travelling around Europe...Always looking for different places to visit. Catching up with friends, BBQ's and a few bars...not really into clubs these days plus I can't dance.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Qlder16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Qlder16 is online now.
  • Get to know Qlder16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media