skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

QuarterHorses

58, Female, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am looking for a horseman who knows about good horsemanship and to share this passion and ride together

I am a Registered Nurse, English is my second language, I'm an Aussie

I used to Dance Ceroc once a week
I got a Quarter Horse, 2 Miniature Ponies and a Border Collie. Good horsemanship is my passion
Love all Cowboy/ Cowgirl stuff
Love Life and getting out of my comfort zone

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary QuarterHorses's details QuarterHorses's ideal partner
Age 58 years old 50 - 68 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
23 yrs - 33 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a winner type of man. Of good character and might has some wisdom by now. A best friend first. One who can commit. A leader who is emotionally ready and no baggage please as I don't have any

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love Music Rock, Pop, Blues, Country, Hip Hop and more
Reading
Bible Christian Books Horsemanship Books Medical Books
Movies & TV
Love to go to the Movies Not much interested in TV
Sport
Rodeos Horse and Ranch Competitions
Other Interests
Regular work outs Music/ Dancing Wine and Dine Coffee Shops

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Sports Fans

Contact QuarterHorses

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if QuarterHorses is online now.
  • Get to know QuarterHorses safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media