skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

QuietlyHunting

64, Male, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Man looking for a normally proportioned woman, interested in healthy successful life. Tolerance of my Saint Bernards and passion for big boys toys desireable

I am looking for a best mate, confidant, lover and life partner, not just a camping or fishing buddy, so interests and hobbies are largely irrelevant. Its what's in your mind that gets to me. In the profiles I have read it appears as if the beaches of the world are full of crowds enjoying moonlit stolls, or bush walking, chardonay in one hand and the perfect, non smoking, financially secure, no baggage, caring, sensitive, new age, spiritual, man in the other hand. Keep looking ladies! Perhaps a monastery or prison will yield some whimp or lazy crook who has no life's experience, had not the balls to do it his way, make the mistakes, and remain a man.
I do prefer a petite or slimmer woman, one who is prepared to look after her man and able to accept the same in return. I am here looking to find somone who is independant, with whom I can share the future, but having said that am not willing to sit back and wait for the future to arrive, when I can take positive action to facilitate. If I sound a bit needy I actually do not give a dam. His name is Jacob, and like his human, he is a big gentle softie at heart, unless of course his Bitches are in season!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary QuietlyHunting's details QuietlyHunting's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 51 - 67 yrs old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD

(50 K's North of Brisbane)

Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey Grey, Blonde, Other, Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, North European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Jewish, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Aries, Taurus, Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Libra, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

An Honest and Decent Lady who enjoys good humour & good wine, and who has sufficient self respect to realise that Germaine Greer was a mal adjusted Dyke, and the her book the Female Eunuch was a money grubbing trick of the times!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly classical but then again I consider Janis Joplin to be a classic. Love, live concerts and theatre.
Reading
Rarely have the time but do enjoy subjects on business, finance, property, (my profession) and current mags on things of great social impact like fishing and 4WD events!
Movies & TV
Any good ones. Most memorable for me the scent of a woman, profound message of manhood, honour and integrity! Recently enjoyed The Aviator immensely.
Sport
I have played most sports in my wild and reckless, prefer now more refined activities, than not tackle some snorting, smelly 15 stone monster on a footy field! Getting more involved with serious 4WD weekends away which I enjoy greatly.
Other Interests
Many and varied but most interested in investment and property related matters. I can fit into, any social situation but prefer the company of intelligent and interesting people. Dont mind being used as a sex object in an appropriate situation!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans

Contact QuietlyHunting

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if QuietlyHunting is online now.
  • Get to know QuietlyHunting safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media