skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RH1492

44, Male, Attached/married seeking friends only, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

NO CHEST PICS!! (There are copyright issues)

Former world champion "pool boy" looking to get back into the game. After losing a particular nasty (and well publicized) pool skimmer fight in 2003, I was forced to retire, hanging up my speedo and returning to desk duty. After nine years of intensive and painful physical rehabilitation, I am finally ready to face the cement pond again.

I am not sure how this internet thing works. If you are reading this, I assume you now own me. I think that is how it works?

If not, please add me to your "cart" and then "check out". You definitely won't regret it, as I don't eat much or take up a lot of room. Besides, I make great company and can be a very interesting conversation piece at parties.

So, if you are interested in meeting someone who likes to stand out from the crowd in a quiet and confident way, likes to genuinely get to know people and is capable of becoming a true friend, in my own uniquely unconventional manner, drop me a line. You just might like what you find.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RH1492's details RH1492's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 18 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Attached/married seeking friends only
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, hard-working, sense of humour... co-dependent. Someone who is emotionally unavailable and makes bad decisions when it comes to men is a plus. Also, I need a woman who won't judge the fact I have combination skin with an oily T zone. Must have spleen!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Blue
Movies & TV
I have a 42" quality high definition LCD TV. It has key features like an integrated HD tuner, digital video broadcasting and 3 x high definition multimedia interface with 1366x 768 resolution, 50Hz and 3 year warranty.
Sport
Is randomly "blocking" profiles on RSVP a sport? (I like the idea of the getting in the first strike!) Oh... Pimping!
Other Interests
Sitting quietly, diabetes and racism.

Contact RH1492

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RH1492 is online now.
  • Get to know RH1492 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media