skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

RJC76

38, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Nice guy seeking nice girl

I consider myself lucky in most things as I have an awesome family and a great group of friends, but I haven't met that someone special as yet. I honestly enjoy the simple things in life and am not motivated just by money. I love all animals and a lot of my spare time is spent in the marine world diving. I've just gotten back from a trip overseas and loved it and hope to do more in the future.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RJC76's details RJC76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Mid North Coast, NSW New England & North Western Region, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Atheist, Anglican, Catholic, Other, New Age, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Someone who at first I can get to know and spend time with, have many laughs with and who enjoys the simple things in life. Friendly, loyal, caring, responsible and family orientated are qualities that I value. Basically someone I can just chill out with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I Like a wide range of music from The Cure to RHCP to System of a Down
Reading
I love reading all kinds of books and always have one on the go. Am currently reading the Potato Factory trilogy which I am really enjoying
Movies & TV
Have always loved movies and have a pretty good dvd collection including many Aussie flicks plus action, drama, and a lot of other stuff. Favourite director would be Tarantino. Don't watch a lot of telly but do like SVU
Sport
My passion is scuba diving and I would love to meet someone who either dives or would like to learn. Follow St George in the footy. I like fishing but prefer spearfishing and snorkelling.
Other Interests
Camping is a big interest for me but I don't get to go as much as I'd like. My favourite campsite is on the Thredbo river

Contact RJC76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RJC76 is online now.
  • Get to know RJC76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media