skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

RU4GIO

55, Male, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

There is no aphrodisiac like sanity !

Friends tell me I am great company,funny,honest, loyal, dependable and supportive, and that I have a "strength of character".I enjoy nothing more than spending time with people I care for, enjoying the simple pleasures of life and sharing a great laugh.
My goals are fun, happiness,and hopefully love. Looking to share life with another sane person

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RU4GIO's details RU4GIO's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone genuine and honest to enjoy each other's company and interests; to appreciate each other for who they are and not try to change them. I dislike "playing games", insincerity and dishonesty. Above all I would like to laugh and enjoy my life with someone with common values.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
I like all types of music ,except C&W and (C)Rap. Music is always in my life somewhere, either in the background, listening to it, watching it, or playing it. The only thing I dont like hearing is "can you turn that down", or "can you turn that off".
Reading
When I have enough time I enjoy reading. I like biographies; the last book I read was Eric Clapton's biography, and enjoy a wide range of authors and styles (e.g. Tim Winton, Patricia Cornwell, Ken Follett )
Movies & TV
I really love a good laugh, there's nothing better than laughing till you cry ! I don't like movies with unnecessary violence,gore or horror as I don't find them entertaining, however I do enjoy a lot of the old classics and 'Golden Years of Hollywood' movies.
Sport
I enjoy going for a long walk when I can,preferably at the river or beach, and enjoy keeping fit. I like to go to the Rugby Union, to the beach, and getting involved in my son's sports (when was the last time I slept in ?)
Other Interests
Cooking,entertaining friends,good company,playing my guitar,enjoying good food,wine and coffee,leadlighting,my home, my boys, and above all having a really good laugh...life's too short and not a dress rehearsal.

Contact RU4GIO

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RU4GIO is online now.
  • Get to know RU4GIO safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media