skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rainbowpainter

46, Female, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love exploring nature and discussing life and hope to find an ideal partner who enjoys old fashioned "getting to know one another" romance.

I am ready for the challenge of adapting to new situations, which we all do on a daily basis, but in the situation of a move (as I've just done) it's somehow on a much bigger scale. Looking for company as I settle in my new abode. I have many dreams, including travel and being absorbed creatively, which I hope will come to fruition in the year ahead. I work as a casual teacher and study part time, a Masters course at UWS. I would love to find the right partner to share life's journey and I mean really share! I love spontaneity and also caring souls who take their time in getting to know you! I love music, art, dance...all the cultural stuff...which links us to all the important issues and emotional values in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rainbowpainter's details Rainbowpainter's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 75km of Hazelbrook 2779
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Very Private, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner shares my values and enjoys the life long process of getting to know someone. He shares a wacky sense of humour and enjoys having fun!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic taste: Annie Lennox, Pink Floyd, Jeff Buckley, Eartha Kitt, world music, techno, classical: Mozart, Pachelbel, jjj, choral,Tiddas, Sting, jazz,Nick Drake, Xavier Rudd, Florence and the Machine, .........................
Reading
Novels,currently "Shantaram", Art, Educational, recipes, art therapy,
Movies & TV
TV: series: Rafters, Agatha Christie Movies: Benny and June, Mona Lisa Smile, Beautiful People, Elizabeth, Candy, anything with Helen Mirrin, Johnny Depp, Jody Foster, Heath Ledger, Meryl Streep.
Sport
tennis, volley ball
Other Interests
Going to dance productions such as Bangarra and the ballet, bush walking, yoga, listening to music, dancing, singing, painting, camping, cooking, photography, doing Masters in Art Therapy which I love

Contact Rainbowpainter

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rainbowpainter is online now.
  • Get to know Rainbowpainter safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media