skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Randywombat

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is like a box of chocolates................

I have been living in Australia for almost ten years now and there is not a bone in my body that wants to go back to old Blighty. Living by the beach just wouldn't be the same.
I am a genuine easy going guy who loves the great outdoors. I try not to take my self to seriously, after all life is supposed to be fun! I'm a big fan of random road trips and cheeky weekends away, can't beat an accidental adventure. my favourite place at the moment is camp treachery at seal rocks. On Ozzy day i was blessed by a visit from some dolphins while surfing.
I have travelled lots in Europe and south east Asia, my next destination is south America. I have to go to Machu picchu before it turns into a 5 star resort.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Randywombat's details Randywombat's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a fun loving girl to share what ever life has to give.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a broad taste in music. I like pretty much anything that has a beat. I listen to Triple J and Triple M most of the time.
Reading
Don't really get much time to read these days.
Movies & TV
I'll watch anything funny.
Sport
surfing, wakeboarding, mountain biking and golf.
Other Interests
I like to hang out with friends and check out what ever quirky little restaurants and bars i can find.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Randywombat

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Randywombat is online now.
  • Get to know Randywombat safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media