skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Raylamp

39, Male, Single, South East (eg. Mount Gambier), SA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun and easy going

I'm a fit, fun, talkative sort of person. I prefer to laugh and have a good time rather than frown. Most evenings you will find me getting my exercise fix in the gym or going for a run. If you have any questions then hit me up and ill eventually get back to you.
Happy hunting friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Raylamp's details Raylamp's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location South East (eg. Mount Gambier), SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to have a sense of humour (to put up with mine) and live an active life style to keep up with me

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Sport
I have played more sports than u can name from AFL to abseiling, cricket to horse riding

Contact Raylamp

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Raylamp is online now.
  • Get to know Raylamp safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media