skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Rbondi1983

30, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, a Sydney guy who lives in Bondi. Living and loving life, when the right guy comes along would like to share it with him.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rbondi1983's details Rbondi1983's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Sia, florence and the machine, powderfinger, anything remixed, robyn, a wide range of music taste.
Reading
Scare tissue, marching powder, biographies.
Movies & TV
Any kind of movies I am willing to watch but prefer indie movies and soppy ones!
Sport
Gym, walking, running.
Other Interests
Theatre, museums, movies, socializing, a nice wine bar.

Contact Rbondi1983

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rbondi1983 is online now.
  • Get to know Rbondi1983 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media