skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ReadyNowJ

54, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Available and Ready Now. Let's go

I'm finally ready for this and at last, I have some time to spare.

I won't bore you with any "I value honesty, I like the outdoors and walks on the beach" comments. That goes without saying. I'm fit and healthy, have a good career and have both my kids at home with me. I'm educated, well travelled, fun to be with and I'm into yoga and meditation without being fanatical.

What is important to me though, is your positive attitude and sense of humour. I want to be enthralled with your conversation, swap travel stories, plan adventures and laugh.

I'm busy, independent and value my 'me' time But I've got time for the right person.

I'm looking forward to meeting you soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ReadyNowJ's details ReadyNowJ's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I hope you are active and healthy, but I also find smart very attractive.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A mixed bag. I like just about anything except country.
Reading
A couple of Lonely Planet Guides recently - currently researching my next trip. I've just finished "First they killed my father" and "Seven Deadly Sins", and the "Power of Now" is always there.
Movies & TV
No major preferences here
Sport
I cycle, and surf and play team sports in Winter. I also like to get out on the harbour in my kayak. I'd love you to join me !
Other Interests
I've been combining work and travel recently and I've had some interesting trips to Asia.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Travel Bug

Contact ReadyNowJ

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ReadyNowJ is online now.
  • Get to know ReadyNowJ safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media