skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ModburyMan (was Readyagain74)

40, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

The toilet seat & lid goes down... :)

Thank You :)
Happy to chat but I want to meet up in real life that being coffee (in a public place... That's not code for anything else here) so ppl in SA Please.

describe me: can I put this bit in the to hard basket?

As Adelaide is waking up with fringe etc and the Suns out a bit longer still . I like to get out and about that being a diner (pub meal, Fasta Pasta or fish n chips on the beach) or catching up with Family or friends. I happy to cook a BBQ for a few ppl or hundreds lol (yes I cook at my daughters school on sports days & at concerts)
I'm family orientated and some friends are like family to me.

I have 50/50 care of my daughter and a great communication with her mother (she as moved on and so have I) but shit it makes things a lot easier. If you have children you don't have to tell me they come first (thats a give'n) I'd like to get to know them too as I believe they are apart of you.

I don't hide much so you can ask away let's start with a "Hello" I'm honest & communication is a good trait I guess. I get nervous meeting anyone for the first time but that's part of this venture I guess. I don't expect sparks to just fly but sometimes you just know if there is a future or not.

If we do chat, and it's not going anywhere at least say nice chatting but it's goodbye.

Not complicated. Just want someone to get me off here :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ModburyMan's details ModburyMan's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

To be true to yourself from day one. we all have pasts. people come and go from our life's all the time. Just would like someone to stay forever that's a goal we are all looking for I guess. I don't have a type of partner as I believe we are different. we might compare from time to time but that's

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Most music, not keen on anything to heavy
Reading
I do my fair share, with work & study
Movies & TV
not much for horror but most other stuff is fine.
Sport
not playing anymore but watch my daughter play basketball & the 36ers too.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact ModburyMan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ModburyMan is online now.
  • Get to know ModburyMan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media