skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

RegalSecretCode

49, Female, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Not an angel. Nor a devil. Although I can put pair of wings on...or...wear Prada.

My personality .... eloquent, strong, clever, good mum, adored by friends and respected by enemies. Armed with various skills and in possession of important tools(please do not read this as S/M playground:-). Always in frame to amuse, challenge, positively provoke or (occasionally) verbally annoy (if requested:-) by trying mucking me around). Refusing to adopt linear grief. Walking away if equality of any type is not attainable. Rejecting any emotional manipulation to lead me astray. Anchored in turbulence. When in element, excelling at all kinds of activities - precision, focus and attention to details. Sometimes I employ slick tailored moments as same as colorful quirks in my life style arsenal. I do relay on wisdom and instincts when it comes to the contents of Lies land. I have seen many terrible defeat and many fruitless victories. Respect and love myself. Still believe in Love.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RegalSecretCode's details RegalSecretCode's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Mixed Race, South European, Other Caucasian, Other, North European
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other Christian, Other, Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Government, Education / Science, Construction, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner, Professional, Other, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Executive

What I'm looking for

Grown-up/clever/creative/powerful/mature gentleman who can read cloud atlas without impotent lies, ego tantrums & fear. Can go to buy groceries as same as lingerie. Doesn't expect "Yes, sir -No, sir" angle. Who is NOT: vain, bully, shallow, self-regarding (I/Me&Myself modality) and poor.Photo-Must.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classic. Thomas Tallis. Flamenco. Queen,Shirley Bassey - History Repeating, Bowie, Sting, Simply Red, Lenny Kravitz, Doom&Gloom/Stones, Alt J - Taro, Wood kid - Iron, Santigold -Disparate Youth, Gary Clark Jr/Bright Lights, Florence&The Machine,canzoni, drums...anything that's not raping my ears...
Reading
The Creators - cultural history by Daniel Boorstin from Knowledge Trilogy. SMH. Wallpaper for brain food. Vogue and Bazaar for brain wash. 50 Shades....for good laugh. Ohhh, and coffee reading sometimes:-)))
Movies & TV
I am Love (nonpareil Tilda Swinton:-)), Odyssey 2001(Hall's voice...mmmmm), Single Man, Fasbinder, Wenders, Schnabel, Fatih Akin, Almodovar, Scandinavian movies. SBS, Grand design. Grey's anatomy, Private practice...
Sport
walking on the beach. Watching tennis..even last year Australia Open oh yes! those! 6 hours... and Formula One in the past - before Senna's fatal crash in Imola..
Other Interests
Love rain, cakes, virgin olive oil/bread/cheese, flowers, shopping without plan, museums and galleries, Messina gelateria, Lindt, water, open minded people, good conversation, silence, shoes. Hate Vegemite, spicy meals. NOT interested to double my own slavery to the iron and kitchen!!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact RegalSecretCode

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RegalSecretCode is online now.
  • Get to know RegalSecretCode safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media